Testimonials

Smaira Siddiq Khan

Like many people I have also experienced the miracle of Read More

Omar Virginia

Thank you for making such a great product Read More

Malcolm V.

Freshest & Best Tasting Read More





Return to Black Seed Honey & Oatmeal Soap - 4.25 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 excited April 1, 2013
Reviewer: husna from ON Canada  
I am very excited for this product while reading all the reviews :) and in sha ALLAH m hoping its gona be as amazing as all of the other products I have been using of black seed :) in sha ALLAH

Was this review helpful to you?

  826 of 2558 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definately worth the try!!!!!!!!! 05/08/2007 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: love 4 Jennah from Columbia, SC US  
I'm just about done with my first bar of the black seed honey oatmeal soap I had dark acne spots (due to stress) on my face prior to usage of the soap. After trying the soap after a few days I noticed the spots are definatly fading quicker than from long usage of coco butter and shea butter. Alhamdullilah my skin is nearly clear I'M SO ANXIOUS to write another review once my face is clear again. I'm so happy... it's definately a complexion bar. My skin is slightly dry afterwards but i think that's due to the harsh chemicals etc. in the water...... Also when I have acne it definatly speed & reduce the duration process of a pimple, to a scab, to a spot a whole lot!!!!!! I'm definately gonna order more and get a few for a Sister of mine to try!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  255 of 775 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Soap 07/13/2010 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jeremy from Liberty, KY US  
I just received my order about thirty some minutes ago and couldn't wait to try this product out. I washed my face with it and my skin felt so smooth. None of that irritation other products may cause, like redness or itchiness. I will keep buying this one. Plus, I enjoy the way it smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  175 of 552 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent non-drying body cleanser 01/19/2011 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Agnes Galara from Lemont, IL US  
Most of the soaps you can buy at the stores are loaded with chemicals that dry out your skin. I was looking for a product that not only doesn't dry out your skin, but also moisturizes and heals it. This is exactly what I found in this soap. It smells and foams great, too! I love it and recommend it highly. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  108 of 362 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 switched to this soap and never looked back 06/11 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Meem Bee from Northampton, MA US  
mild yet effective soap. it's replaced any shower gels i've used in the past, and i even wash my face with it with amazing results. my skin doesn't feel stripped after using it. it's clean, soft, and smooth (honey as a moisturizer plus ground up black seeds as exfoliant.) the bar lasts a fairly long time, too. i wouldn't buy any other soap as long as this is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  99 of 323 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Put your trust in this product my friend 06/24/201 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Newington, CT US  
I'm telling you if Allah SWT wills it will not fail you. I have been using this product for a while and i'm already seeing results. The best part is you feel like it is working. It leaves a clean feel! Ever since I got this even my mom noticed a difference. I'm thankful that I don't have to use chemically manufactured products like Proactive. Because if you do, you are taking a risk of damaging your skin. Atleast with this product you are not damaging your skin. Best part, you see results within 3 days personally speaking. BTW don't use Origins I tried it, it doesn't work lol even though allegedly it is natural, but if you think about it the ingredients are non recognizable. Put your trust in this product. If it worked for me InshaaAllah it will work for you, Ameen.

Was this review helpful to you?