Testimonials

Smaira Siddiq Khan

Like many people I have also experienced the miracle of Read More

Omar Virginia

Thank you for making such a great product Read More

Malcolm V.

Freshest & Best Tasting Read More





Return to Natural Rose Oil and Vitamin A Facial Moisturizer
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! :D November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Tessneem Yahya from Dunwoody, GA United States  
I LOVE the smell!! & its not greasy at all!! perfect moisturizer.. I have sensitive skin and this does not aggravate my skin at all! Thank you for making your products with natural quality ingredients!! I really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  740 of 2194 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product 10/31/2005 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Alberta, Canada  
Thank you for creating such an amazine line. I cant believe how quickly you see results. I love this rose oil moisturizer. My skin has never looked so good. Sharon Rivers

Was this review helpful to you?

  637 of 1916 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good 06/21/2006 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from UAE  
This is an excellent moisturizer. A little application keeps the skin moisturized through the day without leaving the skin oily. Can see a difference when used regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  593 of 1830 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for dry skin and smells great 11/14/2006 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Omayma Hassanain from Livingston, NJ US  
A little bit of this goes a LONG way. Just a drop because it is a little thick/heavy lotion but NOT greasy. It absorbs into the skin immediately and leaves it very smooth and smelling wonderful. Just that perfect hint of roses. Great for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  682 of 2012 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Moisturizer...Top Notch ! 12/28/2006 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia Duncan from Attalla, AL US  
I've used many moisturizers In my time,but this Is the best Yet ! I love the way my skin feels and It has a plumper look and feel . I adore the smell of rose water. I'm completely thrilled with your skin care products ! I will be a repeat buyer for sure ! Your products are so reasonably priced considering the miraculous results you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  286 of 859 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its worth to give a try 06/01/2009 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Tasneem Jehan from Edison, NJ US  
I was using soo many products for my skin but my skin goes on drying or sometime i used to have acne but when i heard about this product with rose oil it was simply great.u can give a try for this product and i know u will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  244 of 724 people found the following review helpful:
 
It really works 04/12/2010 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Aginah Akbar from Dorchester, MA US  
Yes, it really works - I'm nearing 40yrs old & I seem to have reached a second stage of puberty via constant break outs, pimples, & blackheads that visit my face any time they want. I was sharing my skin issues with some isters @the Masjid & that following week a @Jummah, one of the sisters greeted me with the Salaams & a small bag; it was the Organic BS Citrus Facial Cleanser. She went on about how well it works for her & how she's sure it would work for me. although thankful & convinced that it was a good product, I was skeptical about it working for me seeing how nothing else had worked for me not even Proactiv. I reluctantly tried it & noticed a difference immediately. My face looked bright & fresh after washing it rather than dried out & blotchy. I continued to use it once in the morning & once @night. I am please to say that after approx. 2mos. I am nearly acne free & very few blackheads or blemishes are on my face. Even if a pimple should appear, it doesn't do nearly as much damage as it did before. I've referred the product to a few other people & they like it just the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  174 of 522 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beauty secret 09/22/2010 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Oakville, Ontario CA  
i have very oily skin but its kinda dry in spots, i tried different moisturizers but it made my skin very oily and didnt help with the dryness. when i got this it was like magic my face was moisturized but not oily and it also helped clear my acne and black heads. every1 been asking me what i use and i have recommended it to all my friends. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  106 of 346 people found the following review helpful:
 
great experience with product 06/14/2011 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Meem Bee from Northampton, MA US  
i use it as a morning and evening moisturizer, under the healing gel. it refines my skin's texture, seems to even out my skin tone, and smells light and fresh. i usually need different types of moisturizers depending on season/weather and day vs. night. this lotion works fine no matter the conditions. running out, and will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this product 02/22/2012 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jasmin from New York, NY US  
It smells and feels so luxurious, and I love the fact that I am putting natural and plant based products on my skin. I wear it at night, making sure to put enough around my eye area. The first night I wore it, I went out the next morning without any makeup on and my friend complimented me on looking "refreshed" (and that's how I know it works for me). Just ordered my second bottle! I do wish it lasted longer as I use it sparingly, but compared to other natural products the price is not that expensive. Recently ordered the pomegranate and green tea anti-aging version to use on my neck, will see how that one compares!

Was this review helpful to you?