Testimonials

Smaira Siddiq Khan

Like many people I have also experienced the miracle of Read More

Omar Virginia

Thank you for making such a great product Read More

Malcolm V.

Freshest & Best Tasting Read More





Return to Black Seed, Carrot & Rosemary Nourishing Hair Care Blend - 4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  564 of 1714 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is a great product 08/28/2005 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Denise Worsley from Heights, TX US  
You must be very careful using this product, or your pillow cases will turn orange. It's the carrot oil that does the job for you, so enjoy just rinse it all out.I use it as a conditioner and it's great! I enjoy using all your products, Smiling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  590 of 1792 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hair oil 09/24/2005 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Newark, DE US  
it is very strong! you only need a little bit. it is hard to wash out of my long hair but it really does a great job conditioning the hair. it really put a lot of shine back in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  565 of 1704 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smell is strong, but it works! 04/16/2006 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Khulthum Russell from Fresno, CA US  
In addition to it coloring your pillow case orange (so be careful), this oil has a strong smell. For me, it took some getting used to. As for my husband, I don't think he'll ever get used to it. But I told him he has to, because it softened my coarse hair. If you can handle the smell, this oil really does work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  892 of 2612 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another good product 06/21/2006 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: A from Dubai  
My hair was falling in chunks and was losing it texture. I used this product in different ways that are suggested and it worked well Alhamdulillah. My tremendous hair fall has reduced and is regaining volume. I would definitly recommend it to all. Like others have said, it can color the pillow cases but its worth it. would definitly like to use it along with the sweet sunnah shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  767 of 2317 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft to the touch. 09/24/2006 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Douglasville, GA US  
We (my friend and I) purchased this item a little while ago and we have to say it is really amazing. This oil smells and feels really good. From the very first time that we applied it to our hair it left it soft to the touch and very managable. We recommend this product to those of us with dry or unmanagable hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  769 of 2352 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it 11/14/2006 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Omayma Hassanain from Livingston, NJ US  
It leaves the hair smooth, tangible and simply beautiful. I have dry, damaged hair and I also wear hijab so my hair doesn't get the treatment it deserves nor the nourishment it needs. This product definitely gives my hair that and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  698 of 2112 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 need healthy hair 01/06/2007 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Seham from Morrison, CO US  
Since i gave birth to my son ,my hair started falling alot,i thought that was normal after birth,but it kept going for more than six months,so the doctor told me that i have problem with my hormones changing ,but truly that was not it ,it was my colons ,because i saw some signs that i have parasites . So i decided to use the parasite cleanser and using this oil , my hair stop falling from the day 5 ,i dont know if its the cleanser or the oil . But all i know is that my hair for sure stop falling and i'm very happy for that.So i really want to thank who ever discover the ingredients ,Thank God for having smart people to be creative and helpfull.

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 67 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best!! 12/28/2011 April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Fereshta Gafor from San Diego, CA US  
The best product ever made! God sent! Just keep using it if u r losing a lot of hair then don't stop using it. After a month that I used it my hair got shinier healthier and I totally stopped losin hair, but then I stopped usin it and started losin hair again so am tryin to getmy healthy hair back. This is the best product! The only best one! Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?