Testimonials

Smaira Siddiq Khan

Like many people I have also experienced the miracle of Read More

Omar Virginia

Thank you for making such a great product Read More

Malcolm V.

Freshest & Best Tasting Read More





Return to Black Seed Oil & Henna Herbal Shampoo w/ Moroccan Argan Oil - 8 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 love it! December 24, 2013
Reviewer: from USA  
Please don't change this product one bit! I will totally be purchasing more of it!! I've been using it continuously for every wash this and the conditioner ! I absolutely adored the packing first time buyer and they totally pamper you by sending SO many samples along with the purchase neatly and carefully packed! Subhan'Allah happy buyer for sure! Jazak'Allah khair!

fyi: I normally NEVER take the time and write a review for any online purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  759 of 2230 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am very pleased 07/05/2005 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Faizana Moinuddin from Palatine , IL USA  
Last year February when I noticed my hair was falling out in chunks, I was so desperate and then I saw the sweet Sunnah ad, and ordered the oil, shampoo & conditioner. I started using them and Subhan-Allah, it was a miracle as my hair was fuller and thicker and not falling out. I have also liked the Olive/Black Seed Pills and acne gel as I have significantly improved my skin and I feel comfortable knowing there are no side effects. I recommend his to all my friends and relatives. You have a customer for life!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  890 of 2571 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product 10/31/2005 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy Wilson, Herbalist from North Carolina, US  
It is refreshing to see sundry herbal produts sesigned to deliver healing. I particularly like your Black Seed oil and Henna Shampoo for its strenghening of my hair follicles. Staying healthy and having a luxurious head of hair are desireable products these products deliver. I highly recommend Sweet Sunnah to all my clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  694 of 2098 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love your product! 09/24/2005 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Peoria, IL US  
I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for making such a wonderful product. After using the herbal shampoo my hair has become much more manageable. It gave my hair a lustrius shine and has made it stronger and healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  879 of 2573 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 it really works! 03/08/2006 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Chicago, IL US  
Asslaam I have tried the Sweet sunnah Shampoo and conditioner and alhumdulilah i got out amazing results. I have tried many shampoo and conditioner of all brands but nothing seems to satisfy me. I would recommend this website and products to everyone who wants to improve their health

Was this review helpful to you?

  813 of 2441 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally! 01/09/2007 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Zoheb Ishfaq from London, GB  
I've had problems with SLS based products in the past, which is the main reason why I chose this shampoo (& the conditioner). When I first used it, I squirted a fairly large amount since most shampoos I have used require this! It usually takes me a few washes to get any oil or brylcreem out of my hair. However, over the past week or so, I have used far less than I would have to with the market leaders! I'm I young man, none of the "mens" shampoos and conditioners do anything to my hair, except harm it and make it feel thin and brittle (even the "thickening" ones), almost synthetic. Surely this product is worth it, I can't see myself using the old-junk again. It also smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  900 of 2677 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silky Hair 04/03/2006 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Clifton, NJ US  
I am using this product for 2 weeks now. It is unbelievable. First of al it smells so nice and you only need a small amount. As soon as you apply on your hair it kind of melts thru inside your hair folicles and you feel like silk moving in your hair. I never seen a shampoo like that. My hair is now strong and volumized.I will order more and i am telling this product to all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  927 of 2703 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shampoo that Heals and Restores. 03/17/2007 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph Chhuong from Orange Park, FL US  
It's seems as though every shampoo that i've used for my hair brought nothing but failure. But with your shampoo, subhannallah, I saw results almost immediately! After just 3 days of using it, in combination with your conditioner, I have a whole new head of hair. Your hair products made my hard "manly" hair soft and very managable. LOL, I'm so glad there are people out there who actually make things to help others.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  779 of 2412 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best natural shampoo 08/18/2007 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Cherie Choughari from Pleasant Grove, UT  
I have tried many natural shampoos and conditioners, and they generally leave my hair feeling not clean and not conditioned. This shampoo smells wonderful and makes my hair feel the same as it used to when I was using disgusting petrochemical soaps and conditioners. In addition, there is nothing that smells more wonderful than all the black seed products. It is a beautiful perfume for your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  846 of 2595 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love It 11/21/2007 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Aisha Abdulle from NY US  
When I first ordered this shampoo, and a couple of other hair products, I wasn't expecting to receive it within the next day. I was susprised when the postman handed me the box the second day, and i ordered the cheapest mailing. I use it the same night, with its conditioner. My hair is very thin, and breaks easily. I was combing my hair after i showered. I noticed How much difference the product has made my hair within the first use. First of all, the comb didn't have much hair at all. It had a couple of strands. I was so suprised, and happy. I couldn't have found a better product. Now I constantly use the sweet sunnah Organic Black seed oil along with it. Every night, I put it on , and wrap my hair with the scarf. The Oil is about to finish , so I have to order it again. I don't mind paying it for it, even if I have to beg my mom .. lol The Shampoo and Conditioner will last me a couple of more months. Thanks alot Jazzakalahu Khairan.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items