Testimonials

Smaira Siddiq Khan

Like many people I have also experienced the miracle of Read More

Omar Virginia

Thank you for making such a great product Read More

Malcolm V.

Freshest & Best Tasting Read More





Return to Colon Cleanser Kit 3 Set Package
Sort By::
Page of 1


  439 of 1326 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd day so far so good 09/16/2005 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Muhasin Ali from Chicago, Ill US  
Ok I am now on my second day of the colon cleanser and so far Im feeling great. I am starting to have more energy. I can tell my body really needed this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  552 of 1755 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I never knew... 10/08/2005 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Spartanburg, SC US  
There are so many colon cleansing products on the web now, I didnt know which one to choose, but I did know that I need to cleanse my system badly. I have been having dry skin, thinning hair, and pimples. I started this cleanse because i thought the price was very good. I completed the first month of the cleanse and am now ordering my second kit. I feel fantastic! I dint even know I had so much JUNK inside me! At first I was even too scared to look at what was coming out but around the third week I felt I needed to "see". I am too embarrased to write about what I saw, lets just say I know now I made the right decision to do this cleanse!

Was this review helpful to you?

  878 of 2553 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best gift my husband ever gave me! 10/31/2005 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Talibah from USA  
My husband purchased this colon relief kit for me and I feel that it is one of the best gifts he has ever given me. When I started the cleanse I also changed my entire diet, I stayed off sugar, white flour and processed foods. I increased my intake of fresh veggies and fruits and water and this is the best Ive felt in a long long time. While on the cleanse I went from 210lbs to 180 lbs! And I look good! People keep askin me are you on a diet and I tell them no Im on a "new way to live". My mother died of stomache cancer and my brother has bone marrow cancer, and I dont want to go out like that. While on the cleanse I have eliminated a large amount of parasites to my surprise. I feel happier and healthier and I have now ordered this product for 4 of my friends. I have tried other colon cleansers but I tell you this one is really the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  892 of 2608 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They were right 10/31/2005 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Ottawa, Canada  
The people at customer care for your company said to me "better out than in"...Well they were certainly right. Around the second week of the Colon Releif program I started to see that I was eliminating long stringy spagetti type stuff in my stool. I know these were parasites. It was really freaking me out but not as much as the thought that I had this stuff inside me! I am doing the cleanse for the second month. I want to be free of these worms totally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1123 of 3382 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 body clean 12/08/2005 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Leola Durham from East Orange, NJ USA  
I have been using the Sunnah Colon Cleanser and Black Seed Oil for six weeks now, and I've noticed my complexion is very clear. My family and friends compliment me on how smooth and clear my face is. I also suffer with asthma, and since I have been using these products I am not getting a lot of phlegm built up in my chest and lungs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1064 of 3206 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 Weeks already 04/03/2006 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Clifton, NJ US  
I am using this product for 2 weeks now. I didnt get any side effect yet. It seemed like it is working.I think it takes time to clean all colon system. I will write more reviews after a month

Was this review helpful to you?

  989 of 3004 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent cleanser for the entire body 06/21/2006 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from UAE  
I have used this product once and it is one of the other best products that Sweet Sunnah has. Very effective and works very well. Cleanses out the parasites in the body. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  571 of 1694 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product 09/18/2007 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Hickville, USA  
This product really works too. It really eliminates so much waste from your system that may have been sticking to it. I've only had it for a week, but MashaAllah I really like the program alot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  556 of 1624 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy to use 05/04/2008 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: A Viewer from Romulus, MI US  
The colon and parasite relief kit is easy to use and gentle on the body. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 36 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This stuff really works! 03/01/2012 April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Sammy Abdul from Barrington Hills, IL US  
I purchased this kit last year and it does work. When you go to the bathroom, you can see your feces is in different color and structure. Doesn't look normal which means it's working. As for weight loss? Doesn't do much. Any of these products are good but just remember to do some cardio exercise while taking some of there products or any other manufacturer's products. You have to put some effort in your part!

Was this review helpful to you?