Testimonials

Smaira Siddiq Khan

Like many people I have also experienced the miracle of Read More

Omar Virginia

Thank you for making such a great product Read More

Malcolm V.

Freshest & Best Tasting Read More





Return to Pure Cold Pressed Black Seed Oil 16 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  357 of 1166 people found the following review helpful:
 
1of thebest oilsAllah has provided us with11/03/08 March 31, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa from Endicott, NY US  
You never know who or what Allah(swt)is going to put in you life. This flax seed oil is one of the best oil's yet. I had chronic constipation and was given 2 weeks to live and that was on April 2,2008. Without taking laxatives I would die,because I couldn't go to the bathroom from 7 to 10 days. with that it cause me not to eat at times because I was so full because I couldn't go to the bathroom,oh how hard did I fight that. Do you know the pain that is associated with constipation. It was catch 22 with me. I have cancer of the nose, mouth, ears, lungs, and liver, plus the bad pain that comes with it. Thanks to Allah(swt) and sweet sunnah for the flax seed oil for these extra days that I'm living. Keep up the goodness for Allah(swt), and his slaves, Insha-allh. Ja-zak-allah.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1256 of 3763 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flax Seed Oil 07/27/2006 March 31, 2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Fresh Meadows, NY US  
I felt an energy difference in one day, after feeling tired for several months. There there not too much taste of the oil, therefore it make it more pleasant to consume.

Was this review helpful to you?

  854 of 2675 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased 05/02/2006 March 31, 2012
Reviewer: Umm A'ishah from Newark, NJ US  
The black seed oil has really helped with my eczema. I have been rubbing it in to my arms about a week and I've noticed the changes already. I plan on purchasing this product again insha'Allah.

Was this review helpful to you?

  903 of 2761 people found the following review helpful:
 
Energy level up 07/27/2006 March 31, 2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Fresh Meadows, NY US  
My energy level has shot up significantly. I combine using this with the flax seed oil. The taste is difficult for me, therefore I have ordered the capsules. If you can tolerate the aftertaste, it is great. I will trying using the remaining oil for skin care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  563 of 1695 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works 10/18/2007 March 31, 2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Newark, NJ US  
The black seed oil is the best thing I ever use b4.It help me in sooooo many ways I'll just tell u about 3 ways it work 4 us. it keeps down colds,I rubbed it(oil) on his legs and the oil remove the pain from his legs I do mean pain,Also it work 4 me to relieve the inferction in my body from boils I have all of my life now I can sit without the pain, I do thank G-D for this seed call black seed oil,and I like to thank the ppl at sweetsunnah for making it just for me(smile)

Was this review helpful to you?

  421 of 1244 people found the following review helpful:
 
Farhana Rahman March 31, 2012
Reviewer: Farhana Rahman from Atlanta, GA, USA  
My father had kept on pestering me for about 6 months before I finally started to take the black seed oil everyday. I could see the difference it made in a very short time. I haven't had any cold attack ever since.I do feel that I'm not suffering from low energy level anymore. For cold, you can take 1 ts oil with honey everyday and for energy level, take black oil in fresh orange juice in your breakfast! It will also improve you immune. I have made it a daily take, so should you. Moreover, Sweet Sunnah guarantees "cold roll pressed oil", which keeps the quality of the seed intact in the oil, that's how black seed oil from Sweet Sunnah is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  168 of 508 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nigella seed is a remedy for every disease except March 31, 2012
Reviewer: Samir Zeinaloff from Brooklyn, NY US  
Amazing products for reasonable prices. All natural, organic and speaking of black seed oil, what a great product to sell. I admire your business. Black seed oil is a unique medicine that was found in the tomb of the Pharoah Tutankhamen and was mentioned in Bible and by prophet Mohamed. It's a sophisticated oil that will nourish your body and mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1108 of 3229 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best oil around 12/08/2005 March 31, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah Walker from East Orange, NJ USA  
Sunnah Black Seed has been a blessing to me. I started taking Black Seed approximately six weeks ago. It has really given my immune system a boost. I started getting a cold, which usually stays with me 4-5 weeks minimum. I generally have lots of plegm and a very bad cough. My cold was gone in two weeks, I did not have a bad cough and I didnt have a third of the phlegm that accompanies my cold. I had a visit from my granddaughter who is four years old. She had a cold and was very lethargic. She slept most of the afternoon and when she was awake she was laying around. I gave her some Black Seed and she perked right up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  880 of 2502 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product Al hamdulillaah 05/07/2007 March 31, 2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Sherman Oaks, CA US  
I have purchased this product and gave it as a gift to a friend that recently underwent surgery. The very first day she took it she felt better and sounded much better as well. Now she is using this product as part of her daily healing "medicine".

Was this review helpful to you?

  322 of 965 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product! 04/23/2009 March 31, 2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Christiansted, VI US  
I take omega3 suppliments on a regular basis for over 10 years and this product is going to be my regular as well. it has a unique taste which I don't mind. it is a interesting cross between a cumin seed and lemon. just after a few days of taking this oil, I feel more energized. I love it and will recommend this to everyone I know. Thanks Sweet Sunnah!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items